Partner Agencies


Social Service

Stuff The Bus

Fighting Hunger Program

Board Of Directors


Tax Return 2015- pdf

United Way of Putnam County
1800 N. Perry St. Suite 109 P.O. Box 472
Ottawa, OH 45875


Board Members



Your United Way – the United Way of Putnam County- is locally governed by a group of individuals representing a group of caring citizens who give of their time to oversee the operations of the United Way, its annual fund drive, the annual allocations process, and several in-house programs.


Board Members with terms ending 12/31/18:

Bill Burwell (President), Beth Lammon, Leipsic; Ottawa; Karen Niese, Continental; Darlene Osterhage (Secretary), Sandy Spitnale, Continental; Ottawa; Jason Recker, Ottawa; Jan von der Embse (Treasurer), Ottawa


Board Members with terms ending 12/31/19:

Brad Calvelage, Fort Jennings; Denny Meuleman, Columbus Gove, Ottawa; Dennis Recker, Ottawa; Nancy Schnipke, Cloverdale; Kathy Schroeder, Ottawa; Kathy Verhoff, Continental

Board Members with terms ending 12/31/19:

Amy Bailey, Ottoville; Zachary Dennis, Ottawa; Kristina Dulle, Leipsic; Jeremy Haselman, Kelli Kottenbrock, Leipsic; Kurt Mullins, Pandora; Ottawa; Beth Scheckelhoff, Ottawa; Sue Schroeder, Leipsic (Vice President); Theresa Von Sosson, Ottoville



 Click here to view the 2017 Board Hand Book. This document
includes the United Way schedule of events, board, officers and
committee descriptions, policies, and more.



Home | Contact | Campaign | Agencies | Imagination  |  Social Service Directory |